Weekly Summary And Review June 4th 2021

0
49
Weekly Summary And Review June 4th 2021

Hi Traders! Weekly summary and review June 4th, 2021 is here. It is now time to recap and summarize the trade setups that we had during this week. Below you will find the short explanation of all the trade setups we had in this week and how it has currently developed now.

First, we will see the trade ideas that I shared in my blog:

Trading Ideas (Blog Posts)

USDJPY – My idea here was “In my point of view, on the H4 chart there are two possible scenarios, which are as follows:

Scenario 1

The price might move higher from the current zone and reach the key resistance zone formed by the 100%(110.599) Fibonacci expansion level of the first wave, respect it and move lower from this zone. Alternatively if the price moves higher further, breaks and holds above the invalidation level (marked in red line) then this bearish view will be invalidated.

Weekly Summary And Review June 4th 2021

Scenario 2

Alternatively if the price moves lower and if we get a valid breakout below the most recent uptrend line and the strong support zone, we may then consider it as a validation for the bearish view and then we may expect the price to continue lower further.

Weekly Summary And Review June 4th 2021So based on these two possible scenarios my view here is bearish and I expect the price to move lower further until the invalidation level holds”.

Current Scenario – Currently it looks like the price is moving as per scenario 1. Until the invalidation level holds my bearish expectation still remains the same here.

Weekly Summary And Review June 4th 2021

 

 

GBPAUD – My idea here was “On the H1 chart we have a strong support zone that has formed and the price which is moving lower has broken below this zone and is holding below it, we may consider this as  evidence of bearish pressure. Currently, this strong support zone is acting as a strong resistance zone for us. We also have a bearish hidden divergence that has formed between the first high that has formed at 1.83888 and the second high that has formed at 1.83215 based on the MACD indicator which we may consider as another evidence of bearish pressure. Also we have a downtrend line that has formed and the price is holding below it, until this dynamic resistance holds my view remains bearish here and I expect the price to move lower further in the short term. If we get a valid breakout above this downtrend line then this short term bearish view will be invalidated”.
Weekly Summary And Review June 4th 2021Current Scenario – In this pair my view was bearish and I was expecting the price to move lower further until the downtrend line holds. The price action didn’t follow my analysis here and this idea failed as the price moved higher and broke above the strong resistance zone and also we got a valid breakout above the downtrend line as well. I see these as contradictory signs opposing the bearish view. Thus the bearish view has got invalidated here, my current view on this pair is neutral.

Weekly Summary And Review June 4th 2021Note: You can follow me here on Trading View and also on my blog to get similar ideas on daily basis)

For similar trade ideas and much more join the Traders Academy Club and get access to our complete watch list and trade report. 

This is how the report looks like. A table with the hottest market opportunities, screenshot behind every pair and time frame (anything that is in blue inside the table is clickable and leads to a screenshot) + a summary in text format, kind of highlights. And of course Live Market Analysis every single day.

Weekly Summary And Review June 4th 2021

 

If you have any further questions, don’t hesitate to drop a comment below!

 

To your success,

Vladimir Ribakov
Certified Financial Technician

Click To Join Our Community Telegram Group

Advertisement

How to Invest in Amazon

4 Advantages of Amazon Investing - Read More

  • Amazon’s net a bullish 450% 5-year gain
  • Amazon’s ROI is 6x’s the S&P 500 Index of 67%
  • AMZN shares may hit +$10,000 by mid-November 2024
  • Amazon’s growth since IPO tops more than 12,000%

Now is the time to invest in Amazon

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments